Eastern Japan Sales Division

The Eastern Japan Sales Division implements sales activities in Kanto, Tohoku, Yamanashi Prefecture, a part of Nagano Prefecture, Niigata Prefecture and Hokkaido area as a main territory. The Tokyo Branch is the main base and the Yokohama Branch, Chiba Branch, Kita-kanto Branch and Ibaraki Branch are also our sales bases.

This site uses cookies in order to monitor how it is of use to you and also to improve our service.
Please confirm that you agree to use of cookies by clicking "I Accept".
To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete and block them, please see our "Privacy Policy".

I Accept